Back to Top

Volunteer Today

Donate your time to help give
girls a brighter future.

Learn More


Jill Feury
Council Director

Laurie Williams
Program Manager

Jennifer Hunt
Data Analyst

Board of Directors

Melissa Marietta
Board President

Tabetha Rathbone
Board Secretary

Stefanie Paluch
Board Member

Dawn Joyce

Christopher Quereau
Board Member

Lara Sanford
Board Member